Sony Square (square.sony.com) is an online platform on which our fans worldwide can experience the past, present and future of the Sony Brand.

We will showcase innovative technologies that push the creativity and contribute to society, as well as experiences that excite one’s dreams and curiosity. Through the stories and visions of Sony’s diverse personnel and of our partners, we aim to engage and fascinate our audiences in a manner that only Sony can.

All Events
NEW
Sony Professional Business 2021

April 21st, 2021, 14:00 GMT/ 09:00 EST

Join us and see our vision for the media and broadcast industry.
NEW
Xperia New Product Announcement

April 14th, 2021, 16:30 JST / 09:30 CEST

New Xperia 1 III is here!
CES2021

January 11th-14th, 2021

Discover new products and exciting innovations from the world of Sony.