Square logo

Sony Square (square.sony.com) is an online platform on which our fans worldwide can experience the past, present and future of the Sony Brand.

We will showcase innovative technologies that push the creativity and contribute to society, as well as experiences that excite one’s dreams and curiosity. Through the stories and visions of Sony’s diverse personnel and of our partners, we aim to engage and fascinate our audiences in a manner that only Sony can.

All Events
  • NEW
    Announcement of WF-1000XM4

    June 8th, 2021, 09:00 PDT

    Find the evolution of Sony's new truly wireless headphones with our most advanced and powerful technology.
  • Sony Professional Business 2021

    April 21st, 2021, 14:00 GMT/ 09:00 EST

    Join us and see our vision for the media and broadcast industry.
  • Xperia New Product Announcement

    April 14th, 2021, 16:30 JST / 09:30 CEST

    New Xperia 1 III is here!
  • CES2021

    January 11th-14th, 2021

    Discover new products and exciting innovations from the world of Sony.
Precache